top of page

Acerca de

Everton Ever After (9).png

Rowen's Story

returning to everton.jpg

Ten years ago, I left the men I loved for another man.

My husband took everything from me. My home, my family, my friends, my magic. The one thing he gave me was my sweet little girl.

Now that he’s gone, I’m finally ready to start over. It’s time to move back home and teach my daughter it’s okay to have magic. I only hope I can undo the damage he’s done. 

But going home means I have to face the men I left behind. Am I ready to see them again?

Will they be able to forgive me for the way I left? Or will returning to Everton be just another mistake?

Returning to Everton is the first book in a completed duet. This book ends in a cliffhanger, but the next book is already available. Buy this steamy romance where the FMC doesn't have to choose between the men she loves. 

With the truth about what her husband did to her revealed,  Rowen must beat the clock to find a way to undo the damage he's caused.  The guys are desperate to find out who helped him and will stop at nothing in their search for answers.

With the help of an old friend, they finally have a lead.  But with so many twists and turns will they be able to identify the culprit in time? Will Rowen be able to survive in Everton?

Surviving in Everton is book 2 in the Everton Ever After series and will have a happy ending, but won't be the last we see of Rowen and her guys.

This book is a reverse harem, meaning Rowen doesn’t have to choose between her love interests and they all worship her. This book is for readers 18+ due to sexual content.

surviving in everton.jpg

This is Rowen's first complete duet, including Returning to Everton, Surviving in Everton, and 2 bonus scenes from each book.

Quinn's Story

dating in everton.jpg

Dating has never been easy or fun for me.

When you grow up in a small town you know everyone. The guys I grew up with are either losers or engaged to my best friend.

Don't get me wrong, I'm thrilled for Rowe. She deserves all the happiness in the world. But seeing her with her guys has made me realize that I want what she has.


So I've decided to put myself out there, see if I can find someone or someones to call mine.


One disastrous date after another has me second-guessing whether dating in Everton is worth the hassle, but when an old acquaintance, a friend, and a stranger all set their sights on me, I start to think my luck just might be turning around.


This is the first book in Quinn's first duet and ends on a cliffhanger. This is a series of duets and must be read in order to have a complete understanding of the world they live in. Start the series with Returning to Everton. Rowen's first duet is complete.

Have you ever felt like someone was watching you?

Well, here's a little bit of advice… tell someone! Don't be stupid like me and think you're imagining it. Especially if you have a super sexy special agent as a boyfriend.

Unfortunately, I didn't tell West. Or Ben or Dax. I didn't tell anyone and what did I get for keeping it to myself? I got freaking kidnapped that's what!

Now I have to wait for West to find me. Which is inevitable. I know he will. And when he does… I may just wish I was still missing from Everton.

missing from everton.jpg

Everton Holiday Novella

Rowen and Quinn have finally found happiness with their men and their lives.

Rowen's return to Everton has brought her a world of happiness with Hudson, Nate, Ayden, Kayden, and Declan. Quinn has found her own dream with West, Ben, Dax, Eli, Tanner, and Alessandro.

But this is their first Thanksgiving in their new relationships.

Unexpected guests and magical pranks throw well-made plans out of the window.

Will these two best friends be able to adapt their plans and endure Thanksgiving in Everton?

This is a 30k-word holiday novella with all your favorite characters from Everton. This book should be read after Missing from Everton.
*Previously published in the There Goes the Turkey anthology.*

bottom of page